International Dealers:


Canada

  • Osprey Scientific Inc.
  • 100-18130 105 Avenue Edmonton,Alberta T5S 2T4, Canada
  • Contact Person: George Ruddock
  • Telephone Number: 780-487-4334 / 800-560-4402
  • Fax Number: 780-483-9110
  • E-mail: Sales@OspreyScientific.com
  • Web site: www.OspreyScientific.com
  • Geneq Inc.
  • 10700, rue Secant / 10700 Secant St. Montreal, Quebec H1J 1S5 Canada
  • Contact Person: Tarik Berdous, Directeur des ventes/Sales Manager
  • Telephone Number: 514-354-2511 X223 / 800- 463-4363
  • Fax Number: 514-354-6948
  • Email: tberdous@geneq.com
  • Web site: www.geneq.com

Mexico

  • Control Tecnico Y Representaciones, S.A. DE C.V.
  • AV. Lincoln #3410 PTE. COL. Mitras Norte, Monterrey, N.L. Mexico C.P. 64320
  • Contact Person:
          Ing. David Gonzalez; david.gonzalez@ctr.com.mx; (81)81-58-06-41
          Ing. Enrique Lerma; enrique.lerma@ctr.com.mx; (81)81-58-06-00 Ext. 1276
  • Fax Number: (81)81-58-06-51
  • Web site: www.ctr.com.mx

Trinidad

Argentina, Uruguay, Bolivia, Colombia, Brazil

  • Laboratorio Dr. Lantos
  • Echeverr?a 3584, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Contact Person: Esteban Lantos
  • Telephone Number: +54 11 4551 2121
  • Fax Number: +54 11 4551 2121
  • E-mail: elantos@lantos.com.ar
  • Web site: www.lantos.com.ar

Peru

Ecuador

Chile

  • ALS Patagonia S.A.
  • Hermanos Carrera Pinto 159, Parque Industrial Los Libertadores, Colina, Santiago, Chile
  • Contact Person: Carlos Aravena
  • Telephone Number: (56-2) 2406-9770
  • E-mail: carlos.aravena@alsglobal.com
  • Web site: www.alsglobal.cl

Spain

  • Instrumentacion Analitica, S.A.
  • Penedes, 46 08820 el prat de llobregat, Barcelona
  • Contact Person: Lorenzo Gode
  • Telephone Number: 34 934787161
  • Fax Number: 34 934787984
  • E-mail: barcelona@instru.es or madrid@instru.es
  • Instrumentacion Analitica, S.A.
  • Isabel Colbrand, 10 Edificio Alfa 3 - Nave 89 28050 Madrid Spain
  • Contact person: Javier Portero
  • Telephone Number: 34 913588879
  • Fax number 34 913588946
  • E-mail: madrid@instru.es

Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Iceland

  • GWM-Engineering Oy
  • Savilahdentie 6 L 20 70210 Kuopio, Finland
  • Contact Person: Juha Lyytikinen
  • Telephone Number: 358-17-5800 818
  • Fax Number: 358-17-5800 220
  • E-mail: juha@gwm.fi
  • Web site: www.gwm-engineering.fi

Poland

  • Foraim Ltd Oy
  • Isolinnankatu 24 FI-28100 Pori Finland
  • Contact Person: Mr Seppo M?kinen
  • Telephone Number: +358 2 635 6056
  • Fax Number: +358 2 635 6065
  • E-mail: seppo.makinen@foraim.fi (or foraim@nic.fi)
  • Web site: www.foraim.fi (under re-construction)

Switzerland, Germany, France, Austria, Italy, UN Agencies, World Bank, and GEF-Projects

United Kingdom

  • Quadrex Scientific
  • 102 Dorking Road,Chilworth, Guildford,Surrey U.K. GU4 8NS
  • Contact Person: Bob Baynes
  • Telephone Number: 44-1483-532-510
  • Fax Number: 44-1483-546-360
  • E-mail: robbaynes@hotmail.com

Portugal

  • Ambicare Industrial, S.A.
  • Parque Industrial da Mitrena, Lote 75, 2910-738 Setubal, Portugal
  • Contact Person: Jorge Fonseca
  • Telephone Number: +351 265 719 830
  • Fax Number: +351 265 719 831
  • E-mail: comercial@ambicare.com
  • Web site: www.ambicare.com

Greece

  • Hellamco S.A.
  • 5, Marathonos Str., Chalandri, GR-152 33, Athens, Greece
  • Contact Person: Michael Kontogiannis, Managing Director
  • Telephone Number: +30210 6895260, Ext. 233
  • Fax Number: +30210 6801672
  • E-mail: m.kontogiannis@hellamco.gr
  • Web site: www.hellamco.gr

Korea

  • DONGMOON ENT CO., LTD.
  • #503-505 Woolim e-BIZ Center II, Guoro 3 Dong, Guro Gu, Seoul, Korea (Zip Code : 152-769)
  • Contact Person: YO ILL, SONG
  • Telephone Number: (82)-2-890-3591
  • Fax Number: (82)-2-890-3590
  • E-mail: dmscien@kornet.net
  • Web site: www.dongmoonent.co.kr/

China

  • Sinoassay Science and Technology Company
  • Room 330, Building 1, No.1 Jiaochangkou, Deshengmenwai Road, Xicheng district, Beijing, 100011, China
  • Contact Person: Mr. Sun Yuguang
  • Telephone Number: 86-10-62016938
  • E-mail: info@sinoassay.com
  • Web site: www.sinoassay.com

Taiwan

  • Biotic Chemical Co., Ltd.
  • 4F, No. 3, Lane 114, Ho-Ping Rd., Lu-chow Taipei 24750, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  • Contact Person: Mr. B.Y. Hsieh
  • Telephone Number: 886-2-28484509
  • Fax Number: 886-2-28484512
  • E-mail: biotic@ms64.hinet.net
  • Web site: www.biotic.com.tw

Japan

  • Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics
  • JP-Sales LTD, Takanawa
  • KK/8F Part Tower, 3-20-14 Higashi Gotanda
  • Shinagawa-KU, Tokyo, 141-8673, Japan
  • Contact person: Ryoko Takeda
  • Telephone Number: 81 3 5423-8930
  • Fax Number: 81 3 5240 2464
  • Email: ryoko.takeda@siemens.com

New Zealand

Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia & Thailand

  • Enviroequip Sales & Rentals (M) Sdn Bhd
  • No. 15A, Jalan 16/155C, Bandar Bukit Jalil, 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Contact person: Ms. Wan Yee Lum
  • Telephone Number: (603) 8996 8386
  • Fax Number: (603) 8996 8387
  • E-mail: enquiry@enviroequip.com.my
  • Web site: www.enviroequip.com.my

Australia

South Africa

  • CHEMSAIL
  • 5E union Road, Roxton, Alberton North, 1448 South Africa
  • Contact Person: Clifford Hattingh
  • Telephone Number: 27 11 869 3019
  • Fax Number: 27 11 907 3250
  • Cell Number: 27 11 0836501607
  • E-mail: clifford@chemsail.co.za
  • Website: www.chemsail.co.za

Turkey/Iraq

  • Biolab Laboratory Equipment Co. Ltd.
  • Beytepe Mahallesi, Beyler Cadde
  • 1651 Sokak, No: 8
  • Cankaya 06810, Ankara, Turkey
  • Contact Person: Sinan Vasfi
  • Telephone Number: 90 312-468-85-30
  • Fax Number: 90 312-468-85-33
  • E-mail: sinan.vasfi@biolab.com.tr

DomesticShopping

ProductSearch

View All Products